Matric achievers – 2018


Matric achievers – 2017

2017 Matric achievers

Asessment dates Gr 7 – 12 Term 1 2020.docx

Honours Dinner 2017

The annual Honours Dinner was held at St Michaels School for Girls on 7 February 2017, honouring the schools top achievers in cultural, sporting and academic fields.

Our guests included Paralympic athelete, Louzanne Coetzee (guest speaker), Bishop Dintoe and Mrs Letloenyane, Olympic athletes Johan Cronje and Reinhardt van Rensburg, the District Director of Motheo, Mr & Mrs Moloi,  the school's SMGD Mr & Mrs Mafoyane, Mr & Mrs van Wyk, Mr & Mrs Chris Thomas, Mr & Mrs Brian Sweetlove, Rev Christo & Mrs Spies and Mr & Mrs van der Berg.

Erin Pietersen, Kearatwa Mokorotlo and Lerato Nthathakane were the three Laurete winners. This is the highest awards that the school awards. Congratulations!

Matric Achievers Class of 2016

Congrats - Jan 2017